2022 List of Reviewers

The *Journal of Optical Microsystems* would like to sincerely thank the following individuals who served as reviewers in 2022. The success of our publication hinges on the voluntary contributions of time and energy put forth by these professionals.

Sivasubramanian A. Sertan Gokce Eduardo Barbosa Pooria Golvari Ralf Bauer Jan Grahmann Julien Bec Jephias Gwamuri Somashekara Bhat Dooyoung Hah Sergio Calixto Minghui Hong Youngwoon Choi Chang-Hyeon Ji Euiheon Chung Diaa Khalil Bowei Dong Jae-Jun Kim Fabian Duerr Jaeyoun Kim Martin Ebermann Jun Ki Kim Ki Hean Kim Andrea Ehrmann Maria Farsari Min Seong Kim Shaohua Gao Kah How Koh

Sylvain Lecler
Jiawen Li
Liangtian Li
Andrew McClung
Robert McLaughlin
Marcello Melis
Jian Ren
Thilo Sandner
Casey Schwarz
Thomas Wang
Wouter Westerveld
Meng Zhang
Guangya Zhou

[©] The Authors. Published by SPIE under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License. Distribution or reproduction of this work in whole or in part requires full attribution of the original publication, including its DOI.